Self-Musing

Somethings look better distant, as we go closer to them then we ruined that beautiful sight.

“The Mirage thing”.

11 Comments Add yours

  1. rolisharma says:

    Yea, right when we get closer to some things we actually ruin our beautiful sites

    Liked by 1 person

      1. rolisharma says:

        http://wp.me/p8HyZd-1c my new post please go through it

        Liked by 1 person

  2. बिलकुल सही कहा आपने दोस्त

    Liked by 1 person

    1. धन्यवाद! दोस्त।

      Like

    1. Hey, thank you very much mam, I’m grateful for nominating me. And you put my name on the top of the nominations, I’m feeling lucky. I’ll do it later before Thursday, if you don’t mind. Hope you understand.😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. AsTHaJaIN says:

        Pls don’t call me ‘mam’, I’m still not suitable for this honourable title.., take your time..😃

        Liked by 2 people

      2. I’m sorry for that. And thank you for giving me more time.😁

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

